Bears Release 2014 Schedule

By Scott Leber | sleber@wtvo.com

Published 04/23 2014 07:16PM

Updated 04/23 2014 07:17PM

ROCKFORD-Here is the Bears 2014 schedule at released by the Bears Wednesday night.

CHICAGO BEARS 2014 SCHEDULE


2014 BEARS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

     DATE                      OPPONENT                                TIME (CT)       NETWORK / RADIO

     Friday, Aug. 8           PHILADELPHIA EAGLES               7:00pm          Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WBBM Radio    

     Thursday, Aug. 14     JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS           7:00pm          ESPN

     Friday, Aug. 22         at Seattle Seahawks                       9:00pm          Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WBBM Radio

     Thursday, Aug. 28     at Cleveland Browns                       7:00pm          Chicago Bears Network on WFLD-TV / WBBM Radio



2014 BEARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

     DATE                      OPPONENT                             TIME (CT)          NETWORK / RADIO

     Sunday, Sept. 7             BUFFALO BILLS                                      Noon                   FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Sept. 14           at San Francisco 49ers                         7:30pm                 NBC / WBBM Radio

      Monday, Sept. 22          at New York Jets                                     7:30pm                 ESPN / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Sept. 28           GREEN BAY PACKERS                         Noon                   FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Oct. 5               at Carolina Panthers                              Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Oct. 12             at Atlanta Falcons                                   Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Oct. 19             MIAMI DOLPHINS                                  Noon *                  CBS / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Oct. 26             at New England Patriots                        Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Nov. 2                                                                              BYE WEEK

      Sunday, Nov. 9              at Green Bay Packers                          7:30pm *                NBC / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Nov. 16            MINNESOTA VIKINGS                          Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Nov. 23            TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS               Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Thursday, Nov. 27         at Detroit Lions                                       11:30am                CBS / WBBM Radio

      Thursday, Dec. 4           DALLAS COWBOYS                             7:25pm                 NFL Network / WBBM Radio

      Monday, Dec. 15           NEW ORLEANS SAINTS                     7:30pm                 ESPN / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Dec. 21            DETROIT LIONS                                    Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

      Sunday, Dec. 28            at Minnesota Vikings                              Noon *                  FOX / WBBM Radio

* Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling



2014-15 POSTSEASON SCHEDULE

                        Saturday, Sunday, January 3-4, 2015                                   AFC-NFC Wild Card Playoffs

                        Saturday, Sunday, January 10-11, 2015                                AFC-NFC Divisional Playoffs

                        Sunday, January 18, 2015                         AFC-NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)

                        Sunday, January 25, 2015                                             Pro Bowl, Glendale, Ariz. (ESPN)

                        Sunday, February 1, 2015                                    Super Bowl XLIX, Glendale, Ariz. (NBC)

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Featured Coupon

.

Featured Business