Boylan Football Signings 2/14/13

Published 02/14 2013 11:34PM

Updated 02/15 2013 12:09AM

Rockford, Illinois-Six Boylan football players announced their college choices Thursday.  Sean lattery wil attend Illinois State. Ty Sharp and Matt Johnson will attend St. Xavier.

Peter Cimino and Sam Ballone will attend St. Francis.  And Zach Agunod will head to St. Benedictine.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.