Boylan Football Signings 2/14/13

Rockford, Illinois-Six Boylan football players announced their college choices Thursday.  Sean lattery wil attend Illinois State. Ty Sharp and Matt Johnson will attend St. Xavier.

Peter Cimino and Sam Ballone will attend St. Francis.  And Zach Agunod will head to St. Benedictine.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

Video Center