Packers Announce 2017 Regular Season Schedule

Green Bay will play in prime time five times in 2017.

GREEN BAY - The Green Bay Packers have announced their 2017 regular season schedule. The Packers will play five games in prime time this upcoming season.

Here is their full schedule:


                                                                          – REGULAR SEASON –
Date                                   Opponent                                                                       Time (CT)                                TV

Sun., Sept. 10                   SEATTLE SEAHAWKS                                                  3:25 p.m.                              FOX
Sun., Sept. 17                   at Atlanta Falcons                                                          7:30 p.m.                             NBC
Sun., Sept. 24                   CINCINNATI BENGALS                                                3:25 p.m.                             CBS
Thu., Sept. 28                   CHICAGO BEARS                                                          7:25 p.m.                          CBS/NFLN
Sun., Oct. 8                       at Dallas Cowboys                                                       *3:25 p.m.                             FOX
Sun., Oct. 15                     at Minnesota Vikings                                                    *12 p.m.                                FOX
Sun., Oct. 22                     NEW ORLEANS SAINTS                                             *12 p.m.                                FOX
Sun., Oct. 29                     BYE
Mon., Nov. 6                      DETROIT LIONS                                                            7:30 p.m.                             ESPN 
Sun., Nov. 12                    at Chicago Bears                                                           *12 p.m.                               FOX
Sun., Nov. 19                    BALTIMORE RAVENS                                                    *12 p.m.                               CBS
Sun., Nov. 26                    at Pittsburgh Steelers                                                   *7:30 p.m.                            NBC
Sun., Dec. 3                      TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS                                        *12 p.m.                                FOX
Sun., Dec. 10                    at Cleveland Browns                                                    *12 p.m.                               FOX
Sun., Dec. 17                    at Carolina Panthers                                                    *12 p.m.                               FOX
Sat., Dec. 23                     MINNESOTA VIKINGS                                                  7:30 p.m.                              NBC
Sun., Dec. 31                    at Detroit Lions                                                              *12 p.m.                               FOX






 


More Stories

Latest News

Video Center