Packers Finalize Practice Squad

By Lauren Screeden |

Published 08/31 2014 10:32PM

Updated 08/31 2014 10:36PM

The Green Bay Packers signed ten players to their practice squad Sunday. All ten were with the Packers during the preseason.


Green Bay signed:


  • S Chris Banjo
  • WR Kevin Dorse
  • C Garth Gerhart
  • WR Alex Gillett
  • RB Micahel Hill
  • LB Adrian Hubbard
  • TE Justin Perillo
  • DE Luther Robinson
  • T Jeremy Vujnovich
  • WR Myles White

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.