79°F

Department Contacts

<strong>Department Contacts</strong><br><a href="mailto:newsdesk@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:newsdesk@wtvo.com"><br>News Desk</a><br>815-968-4575<br><a href="mailto:weather@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:weather@wtvo.com"><br>Weather Desk</a><br>815-968-5909<br><a href="mailto:sports@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:sports@wtvo.com"><br>Sports Desk</a><br>815-968-4579<br><br><a href="mailto:cclarke@wtvo.com" target="_blank" mce_href="mailto:cclarke@wtvo.com">Colin Clarke<br></a>Webmaster<br><br><a href="mailto:sanderson@wtvo.com" target="_blank" mce_href="mailto:sanderson@wtvo.com">Shawn Anderson</a> <br>Creative Services Director<br><a href="mailto:mreal@wtvo.com" target="_blank" mce_href="mailto:mreal@wtvo.com"><br></a><a href="mailto:mreal@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:mreal@wtvo.com">Mike Real</a><br>Chief Engineer<br><br><a href="mailto:chodges@wtvo.com" target="_blank" mce_href="mailto:chodges@wtvo.com">Cindy Hodges<br></a>Business Manager WQRF<br><br><a href="mailto:programs@fox39.com" target="_blank" mce_href="mailto:programs@fox39.com">Jose Cabezas <br></a>Programming / WQRF<br><br><a href="mailto:eboucek@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:eboucek@wtvo.com">Eileen Boucek</a><br>Station Manager&nbsp; / Programming WTVO<br><br><a href="mailto:ncapriola@wtvo.com">Nicholas Capriola</a><br>WTVO Sales Manager<br><br><a href="mailto:hiveylalor@fox39.com">Heather Lalor</a><br>WQRF Sales Manager<br><br><a href="mailto:awolf@wtvo.com">Alex Wolf</a><br>eMedia Manager<br><br><a href="mailto:klattimer@wtvo.com">Kelly Lattimer</a><br>General Sales Manager<br><br><a href="mailto:spicken@wtvo.com">Scott Picken</a><br>News Director<br><br><a href="mailto:jskorburg@wtvo.com"><span>Jon Skorburg</span></a><a href="mailto:jdenk@wtvo.com" mce_href="mailto:jdenk@wtvo.com"><br></a>Vice President / General Manager&nbsp;WQRF and providing management services to WTVO
Department Contacts

News Desk

815-968-4575

Weather Desk

815-968-5909

Sports Desk

815-968-4579

Colin Clarke
Webmaster

Shawn Anderson
Creative Services Director

Mike Real
Chief Engineer

Cindy Hodges
Business Manager WQRF

Jose Cabezas
Programming / WQRF

Eileen Boucek
Station Manager  / Programming WTVO

Nicholas Capriola
WTVO Sales Manager


WQRF Sales Manager

Alex Wolf
eMedia Manager

Kelly Lattimer
General Sales Manager

Scott Picken
News Director

Jon Skorburg
Vice President / General Manager WQRF and providing management services to WTVO
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus