Rockford, Ill. (WTVO)—

Kicking things off tonight, Aerosmith has announced their ‘Peace Out’ Farewell tour. It will include four out of five original members leaving out drummer Joey Kramer. Also tonight, The Morning Show has already been renewed for a season four and Only Murders in the Building has announced their season three release date. Check out these stories and more on our Instagram story at GoodDayStateline.