Bears To Open vs. Texans

NFL Chicago
Bear Blitz Logo 2

The Bears season will begin in Houston. Their complete schedule for 2016 has been released. It also includes four prime time games.



Thrs. Aug. 11 vs. Broncos (Fox Chicago)

Thrs., Aug. 18 at Patriots (Fox Chicago)

Sat., Aug. 27 vs. Chiefs (Fox Chicago
Thrs., Sept. 1 at Browns (Fox Chicago)

(Regular Season)

Sun., Sept. 11 at Texans Noon (Fox)
Mon., Sept. 19 vs. Eagles 7:30 (ESPN)

Sun., Sept. 25 at Cowboys 7:30 (NBC)
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Lions Noon (Fox)
Sun., Oct. 9 at Colts Noon (Fox)
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Jaguars Noon (CBS)
Thrs., Oct. 20 at Packers 7:25 (CBS/NFLNet.)
Mon., Oct. 31 vs. Vikings 7:30 (ESPN)
Sun., Nov. 13 at Bucaneers Noon (Fox)
Sun., Nov. 20 at Giants Noon (Fox)
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Titans Noon (CBS)
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. 49ers Noon (Fox)
Sun., Dec. 11 at Lions Noon (Fox)
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Packers Noon (Fox)
Sun., Dec. 24 vs. Redskins Noon (Fox)

Sun., Jan. 1 at Vikings Noon (Fox)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Sports Video