Packers to open the 2021 season in New Orleans

Packers

GREEN BAY, WI (WTVO/WQRF) — The Packers 2021 season is set. Their complete schedule has been released. It includes five prime time games and a Christmas Day game at Lambeau Field against the Browns.

– PRESEASON –
Date                               Opponent                                                  Time (CT)                                      TV                                    
Sat., Aug. 14                 HOUSTON TEXANS                                  7 p.m. Packers TV Network
Sat., Aug. 21                 NEW YORK JETS (Gold Pkg.)                 3:25 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo
 Sat., Aug. 28                 at Buffalo Bills                                          12 p.m. Packers TV Network

– REGULAR SEASON –
Date                               Opponent                                                   Time (CT)                                      TV                                    
Sun., Sept. 12              at New Orleans Saints                                3:25 p.m.                                    FOX
Mon., Sept. 20              DETROIT LIONS                                         7:15 p.m.                                   ESPN
Sun., Sept. 26              at San Francisco 49ers                              7:20 p.m.                                    NBC
Sun., Oct. 3                   PITTSBURGH STEELERS (Gold Pkg.)  3:25 p.m.                                    CBS
Sun., Oct. 10                at Cincinnati Bengals                                    12 p.m.                                    FOX
Sun., Oct. 17                at Chicago Bears                                          *12 p.m.                                    FOX
Sun., Oct. 24                WASHINGTON FOOTBALL TEAM           *12 p.m.                                    FOX
Thu., Oct. 28                 at Arizona Cardinals                                  7:20 p.m.                      FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sun., Nov. 7                  at Kansas City Chiefs                               *3:25 p.m.                                    FOX
Sun., Nov. 14                SEATTLE SEAHAWKS                            *3:25 p.m.                                    CBS
Sun., Nov. 21                at Minnesota Vikings                              *12 p.m.                                    FOX
Sun., Nov. 28                LOS ANGELES RAMS (Gold Pkg.)        *3:25 p.m.                                    FOX
Sun., Dec. 5                  BYE
Sun., Dec. 12                CHICAGO BEARS                                    *7:20 p.m.                                    NBC
Sun., Dec. 19                at Baltimore Ravens                               *12 p.m.                                    FOX
Sat., Dec. 25                 CLEVELAND BROWNS                            3:30 p.m.                      FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sun., Jan. 2                   MINNESOTA VIKINGS                            *7:20 p.m.                                    NBC
Sun., Jan. 9                   at Detroit Lions                                          12 p.m.                                    FOX

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Latest Sports Video

Trending Stories