ROCKFORD, Ill. (WTVO/WQRF) — With the high school football season winding down, players are earning accolades from around the state. Tuesday the Illinois High School Football Coaches Association released its All-State picks for this season. Following is a list of our Rockford area players who have been recognized.

1A First Team
Owen Mulder RB/LB Sr. Forreston
Gage Dunker RB/LB Sr. Le-Win
Tanner Kempel OL/DL Sr. Le-Win
Michael Haas DL/OL Sr. Stockton

1A Honorable Mention
Baylen Damhoff WR/DB Sr. Fulton

2A First Team
No local players

2A Honorable Mention
No local players

3A First Team
Jared Claunch OL/DL Jr. Byron
Caden Considine RB/LB Soph. Byron
Chris Doetch WR/LB Sr. North Boone

3A Honorable Mention
Cooper Hoffman QB Jr. Du-Pec

4A First Team
No local players

4A First Team
No local players

4A Honorable Mention
No local players

5A First Team
Burke Gautcher DB Jr. Sycamore

5A Honorable Mention
Dedric Macon WR/DB/RB Sr. Freeport
Grant Gensler RB/DB Jr. Rochelle

6A First Team
No local players

6A Honorable Mention
Javius Catlin RB Sr. Rockford East

7A First Team
No local players

7A Honorable Mention

Davon Grant WR/DB Soph. DeKalb
Cole Warren QB Sr. Hononegah

8 Man Football First Team
Brennan Blaine TE/DL Sr. Amboy
Quinn Leffleman RB/DL Jr. Amboy
Landon Montavon OL/DL Sr. Amboy
Blake Folgate RB/DB/LB Sr. Orangeville
Brock Soltwo QR/RB/WR Sr. Polo
Kaden Myhres QB/DB Sr. South Beloit

8 Man Football Honorable Mention
Landon Whelchel RB/LB Sr. Amboy
Dylan Vistine WR/DB/P Sr. Christian Life
Lucas Norvell RB Sr. Hiawatha
Micah Toms-Smith RB/LB/DB Jr. Milledgeville