ROCKFORD, Ill. (WTVO/WQRF)–The Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday announced that the following players have been assigned to the Rockford IceHogs of the American Hockey League: 

Forwards Luke Philp, Brett Seney and Dylan Sikura and defenseman Nicolas Beaudin 

The Blackhwks current training camp roster has 29 players, including 16 forwards, 10 defensemen and three goaltenders.