NEW: Kick times set for IHSA 1st Round


Here is the full rundown of the Stateline’s local playoff teams (KICK TIMES ADDED)

Class 1A:

9) Forreston at 8) Dakota (SATURDAY 1PM)
13) Westminster Christian at 4) Polo (FRIDAY 7PM)
10) Stockton at 7) Galena (SATURDAY 1PM)
14) Princeville at 3) Lena-Winslow (SATURDAY 1PM)
12) Warren at 5) Hope Academy (SATURDAY 1PM)

Class 2A:

15) Rockford Christian Life at 2) Annawan (SATURDAY 2PM)

Class 3A:

9) Lisle at 8) Byron (FRIDAY 7PM)
13) Farmington at 4) Newman CC (SATURDAY 2PM)
14) Winnebago at 3) IC Catholic Prep (FRIDAY 7:15PM)

Class 4A:

16) Genoa-Kingston at 1) Phillips (FRIDAY 7:30) @ GATELY
15) Coal City at 2) Marengo (FRIDAY 7PM)
14) Dixon at 3) Rockford Lutheran (FRIDAY 7PM)

Class 5A:

10) Sycamore at 7) Nazareth (SATURDAY 1PM)
11) Belvidere at 6) Marian Central Catholic (Saturday 1pm)
9) Sterling at 8) Metamora (SATURDAY 1PM)

Class 6A:

9) Belvidere North at 8) Kaneland (FRIDAY 7PM)
12) Hampshire at 5) DeKalb (FRIDAY 7PM)

Class 7A:

24) Hononegah at 9) Auburn (SATURDAY 1PM)
18) Harlem at 15) Eisenhower (FRIDAY 7PM)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Sports Video